The Hotel

Hotel

The Club
Gastronomy

Gastronomy

Discover +

Discover +

The Calendar

September

Monday 2 September 2019

From 17:00


BIG by David Guetta


Lineup

  • David Guetta
  • Jax Jones
  • Tom Staar
  • LOVRA

Tuesday 3 September 2019

From 17:00


Tomorrowland presents

Dimitri Vegas &
Like Mike


Lineup

  • Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike
  • Jonas Blue
  • Vito Mendez
  • Teamworx
  • More artists TBA

Wednesday 4 September 2019

From 17:00


DANCE OR DIE


Lineup

  • Nic Fanciulli B2B FISHER (3 HOUR SPECIAL SET)
  • DJ Seinfeld
  • Eagles & Butterflies
  • DJ Angelo

Friday 6 September 2019

From 17:00


Calvin Harris


  • CLOSING

Lineup

  • Calvin Harris
  • Tchami
  • Mambo Brothers
  • Generik

Saturday 7 September 2019

From 15:00


ANTS METROPOLIS


Lineup

  • Andrea Oliva
  • The Black Madonna
  • Butch
  • Dublin
  • Maya Jane Coles
  • Yousef

Monday 9 September 2019

From 17:00


BIG by David Guetta


Lineup

  • David Guetta
  • Robin Schulz
  • GLOWINTHEDARK
  • LOVRA

Tuesday 10 September 2019

From 17:00


Tomorrowland presents

Dimitri Vegas &
Like Mike


Lineup

  • Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike
  • Lost Frequencies
  • MATTN
  • Wolfpack
  • Carlos Bayona

Wednesday 11 September 2019

From 17:00


DANCE OR DIE


Lineup

  • Nic Fanciulli
  • Guy Gerber
  • DJ Harvey
  • William Djoko
  • Alex Kennon

Friday 13 September 2019

From 17:00


COCOON20


Lineup

  • Kraftwerk 3D (First ever Ibiza performance)
  • Sven Väth
  • Seth Troxler

Saturday 14 September 2019

From 15:00


ANTS METROPOLIS


Lineup

  • Joris Voorn
  • Kölsch
  • Lauren Lane
  • Raúl Rodríguez
  • SKREAM
  • Steve Lawler

Monday 16 September 2019

From 17:00


BIG by David Guetta


Lineup

  • David Guetta
  • Jonas Blue
  • Marvin Humes
  • LOVRA

Tuesday 17 September 2019

From 17:00


Tomorrowland presents

Dimitri Vegas &
Like Mike


Lineup

  • Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike
  • Vini Vici
  • Angemi
  • Vito Mendez
  • DJ Makasi

Wednesday 18 September 2019

From 16:00


elrow


  • CLOSING

Lineup

  • Chelina Manuhutu
  • Dennis Ferrer
  • Detlef
  • Eddy M
  • Latmun
  • Steve Lawler
  • Tini Gessler

Friday 20 September 2019

From 17:00


Armin van Buuren SOLO


Lineup

  • Armin van Buuren SOLO

Saturday 21 September 2019

From 15:00


ANTS METROPOLIS


Lineup

  • Andrea Oliva B2B Eats Everything
  • ANOTR
  • DJ Sneak
  • Groove Armada (DJ Set)

Monday 23 September 2019

From 17:00


BIG by David Guetta


Lineup

  • David Guetta
  • Robin Schulz
  • Tom Staar
  • LOVRA

Tuesday 24 September 2019

From 17:00


Tomorrowland presents

Dimitri Vegas &
Like Mike


  • CLOSING

Lineup

  • Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike
  • R3HAB
  • Bassjackers
  • Yves V
  • Maurice West
  • DJ Licious

Wednesday 25 September 2019

From 17:00


DANCE OR DIE


  • CLOSING

Lineup

  • Carl Cox
  • Nic Fanciulli
  • Cassy
  • Alex Kennon
  • Brina Knauss

Saturday 28 September 2019

From 15:00


ANTS METROPOLIS


  • CLOSING

Lineup

  • Andrea Oliva
  • Dublin
  • Francisco Allendes
  • Joris Voorn
  • Solardo
  • Steve Lawler

Monday 30 September 2019

From 17:00


BIG by David Guetta


  • CLOSING

Lineup

  • David Guetta
  • Afrojack
  • MORTEN
  • LOVRA

Saturday 5 October 2019

From 12:00


USHUAÏA IBIZA CLOSING PARTY


Lineup

  • Joseph Capriati
  • The Martinez Brothers
  • The Black Madonna
  • Paul Kalkbrenner
  • Andrea Oliva
  • Agoria
  • Francisco Allendes
  • Raúl Rodríguez

September