The Hotel

Hotel

The Club
Gastronomy

Gastronomy

Discover +

Discover +

The Calendar

August

Sunday 29 July 2018

From 17:00


Kygo


Lineup

  • Kygo
  • Alan Walker
  • Frank Walker
  • Tobtok

Monday 30 July 2018

From 17:00


BIG by
David Guetta


Lineup

  • David Guetta
  • Afrojack
  • HUGEL
  • LOVRA

Tuesday 31 July 2018

From 17:00


Tomorrowland presents

Dimitri Vegas &
Like Mike
Garden of Madness


Lineup

  • Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike
  • Diplo
  • Lost Frequencies
  • Kristian Nairn
  • Matt Medved

Wednesday 1 August 2018

From 17:00


Disturbing Ibiza
Tinie Tempah


Lineup

  • Tinie Tempah
  • Bad Bunny
  • Kojo Funds
  • Mistajam
  • Nathan Dawe
  • Dj Charlesy
  • Dany Neville

Thursday 2 August 2018

From 17:00


Martin Garrix


Lineup

  • Martin Garrix
  • Riton
  • Matisse & Sadko
  • Julian Jordan
  • Matt Medved
  • Van Duo

Friday 3 August 2018

From 15:30


DYSTŌPIA


Lineup

  • Luciano
  • Nico Stojan
  • Rebolledo
  • Spaniol

Saturday 4 August 2018

From 15:00


ANTS


  • BBC RADIO 1

Lineup

  • Andrea Oliva B2B Pete Tong
  • CamelPhat
  • Eli & Fur
  • Maya Jane Coles
  • Nic Fanciulli B2B Steve Lawler
  • Solardo

Sunday 5 August 2018

From 17:00


Kygo


Lineup

  • Kygo
  • Kungs
  • Klingande
  • Mike Perry

Monday 6 August 2018

From 17:00


BIG by
David Guetta


Lineup

  • David Guetta
  • Robin Schulz
  • Jax Jones
  • LOVRA

Tuesday 7 August 2018

From 17:00


Tomorrowland presents

Dimitri Vegas &
Like Mike
Garden of Madness


Lineup

  • Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike
  • Steve Angello
  • ALOK
  • Wolfpack
  • José María Ramón

Wednesday 8 August 2018

From 17:00


Disturbing Ibiza
Tinie Tempah


Lineup

  • Tinie Tempah
  • Dj Chuckie
  • Tom Zanetti
  • James Hype
  • Shift K3Y
  • Dj Charlesy
  • Dj Policy

Thursday 9 August 2018

From 17:00


Martin Garrix


Lineup

  • Martin Garrix
  • Vintage Culture
  • AC Slater
  • Justin Mylo
  • Bolier
  • Michael Amani

Friday 10 August 2018

From 15:30


DYSTŌPIA


Lineup

  • Adam Port
  • Raúl Rodriguez
  • Ali Kuru
  • Mateo
  • Nour
  • Vano Masurashvili

Saturday 11 August 2018

From 15:00


ANTS


Lineup

  • Luciano
  • Davide Squillace
  • Richy Ahmed
  • Solardo
  • Francisco Allendes
  • Dublin

Sunday 12 August 2018

From 17:00


Kygo


Lineup

  • Kygo
  • Lost Frequencies
  • The Him
  • Frank Walker

Monday 13 August 2018

From 17:00


BIG by
David Guetta


Lineup

  • David Guetta
  • Afrojack
  • GLOWINTHEDARK
  • LOVRA

Tuesday 14 August 2018

From 17:00


Tomorrowland presents

Dimitri Vegas &
Like Mike
Garden of Madness


Lineup

  • Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike
  • Steve Aoki
  • Nora En Pure
  • Kristian Nairn
  • Vito Mendez

Wednesday 15 August 2018

From 17:00


Disturbing Ibiza
Tinie Tempah


Lineup

  • Tinie Tempah
  • Tyga
  • Charlie Sloth
  • Jaguar Skills
  • Dj Charlesy
  • Jeremiah Asiamah
  • Tinea Taylor
  • Dj Moky

Thursday 16 August 2018

From 17:00


Martin Garrix


Lineup

  • Martin Garrix
  • A-Trak
  • Louis The Child
  • Watermät
  • Brody Jenner
  • Osrin

Friday 17 August 2018

From 15:30


DYSTŌPIA


Lineup

  • CANCELLED EVENT
  • Mind Fu*k
  • Luciano
  • Sita Abellan
  • Oceanvs Orientalis
  • Miss Melera
  • Ichisan
  • Adolpho & Franky

Saturday 18 August 2018

From 15:00


ANTS


Lineup

  • Andrea Oliva
  • Davide Squillace
  • Dublin
  • Manu Gonzalez
  • UNER
  • Yousef

Sunday 19 August 2018

From 17:00


Kygo


Lineup

  • Kygo
  • ALOK
  • Benny Benassi
  • A&G

Monday 20 August 2018

From 17:00


BIG by
David Guetta


Lineup

  • David Guetta
  • Oliver Heldens
  • Brooks
  • LOVRA

Tuesday 21 August 2018

From 17:00


Tomorrowland presents

Dimitri Vegas &
Like Mike
Garden of Madness


Lineup

  • Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike
  • Steve Aoki
  • Quintino
  • Wolfpack
  • José María Ramón

Wednesday 22 August 2018

From 16:00


elrow


Lineup

  • Paco Osuna
  • Dennis Ferrer
  • Detlef
  • Latmun
  • Toni Varga
  • Bastian Bux

Thursday 23 August 2018

From 17:00


Martin Garrix


Lineup

  • Martin Garrix
  • Lost Frequencies
  • The Him
  • Vintage Culture
  • Bart B More
  • Sidney Samson

Friday 24 August 2018

From 15:30


DYSTŌPIA


Lineup

  • Luciano
  • DJ Koze
  • Satori
  • Mira
  • Britta Unders

Saturday 25 August 2018

From 15:00


ANTS


Lineup

  • Andrea Oliva
  • ANOTR
  • Gorgon City
  • Groove Armada (DJ Set)
  • Maya Jane Coles
  • Solardo

Sunday 26 August 2018

From 17:00


Kygo


Lineup

  • Kygo
  • Felix Jaehn
  • EDX
  • A&G

Monday 27 August 2018

From 17:00


BIG by
David Guetta


Lineup

  • David Guetta
  • Jonas Blue
  • Cedric Gervais
  • LOVRA

Tuesday 28 August 2018

From 17:00


Tomorrowland presents

Dimitri Vegas &
Like Mike
Garden of Madness


Lineup

  • Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike
  • Steve Aoki
  • 6ix9ine
  • Yves V
  • MATTN
  • Afro Bros
  • Carlos Bayona DJ

Wednesday 29 August 2018

From 17:00


Disturbing Ibiza
Tinie Tempah


Lineup

  • Tinie Tempah
  • Krept & Konan
  • MoStack
  • Mistajam
  • DJ Russke
  • Childsplay
  • Dj Charlesy

Thursday 30 August 2018

From 17:00


Martin Garrix


  • closing

Lineup

  • Martin Garrix
  • Aeroplane
  • Cazztek
  • Blinders
  • Justin Mylo
  • Loopers

Friday 31 August 2018

From 15:30


DYSTŌPIA


Lineup

  • Damian Lazarus
  • Red Axes
  • Moscoman
  • Trikk
  • Viken Arman

Saturday 1 September 2018

From 15:00


ANTS


Lineup

  • Andrea Oliva
  • Groove Armada (DJ Set)
  • Joris Voorn
  • Steve Lawler
  • Tapesh
  • The Mekanism

August