The Hotel

Hotel

The Club
Gastronomy

Gastronomy

Discover +

Discover +

The Calendar

August

Sunday 28 July 2019

From 18:00


MUCHO IBIZA


Lineup

  • Ozuna
  • Ale Zuber
  • Kay
  • Fogon Soundsystem
  • DJ D-One

Monday 29 July 2019

From 17:00


BIG by David Guetta


Lineup

  • David Guetta
  • Lost Frequencies
  • Brooks
  • LOVRA

Tuesday 30 July 2019

From 17:00


Tomorrowland presents

Dimitri Vegas &
Like Mike


Lineup

  • Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike
  • Timmy Trumpet
  • ALOK
  • Tom & Collins VS. Mr Pig
  • DJ GrimiX

Wednesday 31 July 2019

From 17:00


DANCE OR DIE


Lineup

  • Nic Fanciulli
  • Bedouin
  • Red Axes
  • Kaz James
  • Salomé

Thursday 1 August 2019

From 17:00


Martin Garrix


Lineup

  • Martin Garrix
  • Junior Sánchez
  • TV Noise
  • Blinders
  • Nicky Elisabeth

Friday 2 August 2019

From 17:00


Calvin Harris


  • OPENING

Lineup

  • Calvin Harris
  • Disciples
  • OFFAIAH
  • Generik

Saturday 3 August 2019

From 15:00


ANTS (Radio 1 Dance Stage)


Lineup

  • Andrea Oliva
  • Eli & Fur
  • Maya Jane Coles
  • Pete Tong
  • Secondcity
  • Solardo

Sunday 4 August 2019

From 18:00


MUCHO IBIZA


Lineup

  • Anuel AA
  • Ale Zuber
  • Kay
  • Fogon Soundsystem
  • DJ D-One

Monday 5 August 2019

From 17:00


BIG by David Guetta


Lineup

  • David Guetta
  • Don Diablo
  • Cedric Gervais
  • LOVRA

Tuesday 6 August 2019

From 17:00


Tomorrowland presents

Dimitri Vegas &
Like Mike


Lineup

  • Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike
  • Nicky Romero
  • ALOK
  • Mariana BO
  • Vito Mendez

Wednesday 7 August 2019

From 16:00


elrow


Lineup

  • Patrick Topping
  • Melé
  • Toni Varga
  • Bastian Bux
  • Joris Voorn (Very Special Guest)

Thursday 8 August 2019

From 17:00


Martin Garrix


Lineup

  • Martin Garrix
  • Salvatore Ganacci
  • Julian Jordan
  • Charmes
  • Codes

Friday 9 August 2019

From 17:00


Calvin Harris


Lineup

  • Calvin Harris
  • Sonny Fodera
  • Monki
  • Jamie River

Saturday 10 August 2019

From 15:00


ANTS METROPOLIS


Lineup

  • Loco Dice
  • William Djoko B2B TBC
  • Francisco Allendes B2B Yaya
  • Tapesh B2B Kurd Maverick
  • Caleb Calloway B2B AJ Christou
  • Kemikal Ali B2B Musta
  • Mahony B2B Mandana

Sunday 11 August 2019

From 18:00


MUCHO IBIZA


Lineup

  • Anuel AA
  • Ale Zuber
  • Kay
  • Fogon Soundsystem
  • DJ D-One
  • Claudio Tozzo

Monday 12 August 2019

From 17:00


BIG by David Guetta


Lineup

  • David Guetta
  • Kungs
  • MORTEN
  • LOVRA

Tuesday 13 August 2019

From 17:00


Tomorrowland presents

Dimitri Vegas &
Like Mike


Lineup

  • Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike
  • Lost Frequencies
  • Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano
  • Le Twins
  • Tom & Collins

Wednesday 14 August 2019

From 17:00


DANCE OR DIE


Lineup

  • Nic Fanciulli
  • CamelPhat
  • Gerd Janson
  • Alex Olson
  • Chloé Caillet

Thursday 15 August 2019

From 17:00


Martin Garrix


Lineup

  • Martin Garrix
  • Jonas Blue
  • Dombresky
  • Cazztek
  • VAN DUO

Friday 16 August 2019

From 17:00


Calvin Harris


Lineup

  • Calvin Harris
  • Mercer
  • Mambo Brothers
  • Jamie River

Saturday 17 August 2019

From 15:00


ANTS METROPOLIS


Lineup

  • Andhim
  • Andrea Oliva
  • Chelina Manuhutu
  • Davide Squillace
  • Eli Brown
  • Francisco Allendes

Sunday 18 August 2019

From 18:00


MUCHO IBIZA


Lineup

  • Natti Natasha
  • Ale Zuber
  • Kay
  • Fogon Soundsystem
  • DJ D-One
  • Claudio Tozzo

Monday 19 August 2019

From 17:00


BIG by David Guetta


Lineup

  • David Guetta
  • Robin Schulz
  • Brooks
  • LOVRA

Tuesday 20 August 2019

From 17:00


Tomorrowland presents

Dimitri Vegas &
Like Mike


Lineup

  • Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike
  • Lost Frequencies
  • MATTN
  • Afro Bros
  • Shei

Wednesday 21 August 2019

From 16:00


elrow


Lineup

  • Michael Bibi
  • Technasia B2B Dennis Cruz
  • De La Swing
  • George Privatti

Thursday 22 August 2019

From 17:00


Martin Garrix


Lineup

  • Martin Garrix
  • Justin Mylo
  • CMC$
  • Cassine
  • Tom Martin

Friday 23 August 2019

From 17:00


Calvin Harris


Lineup

  • Calvin Harris
  • Duke Dumont
  • Secondcity
  • Generik

Saturday 24 August 2019

From 15:00


ANTS METROPOLIS


Lineup

  • Andrea Oliva
  • Detlef B2B Latmun
  • Dublin
  • Matthias Tanzmann
  • Paco Osuna
  • Tiga

Sunday 25 August 2019

From 18:00


MUCHO IBIZA


  • CLOSING

Lineup

  • Natti Natasha
  • Ale Zuber
  • Kay
  • Sfera Ebbasta (Special Guest)
  • Fogon Soundsystem
  • DJ D-One
  • Claudio Tozzo

Monday 26 August 2019

From 17:00


BIG by David Guetta


Lineup

  • David Guetta
  • Jonas Blue
  • Cedric Gervais
  • LOVRA

Tuesday 27 August 2019

From 17:00


Tomorrowland presents

Dimitri Vegas &
Like Mike


Lineup

  • Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike
  • Oliver Heldens
  • MATTN
  • Tujamo
  • DJ Pietro

Wednesday 28 August 2019

From 17:00


DANCE OR DIE


Lineup

  • Nic Fanciulli
  • Solardo
  • Paul Woolford
  • Horse Meat Disco
  • Jamie Roy
  • Plus Surprise Guests

Thursday 29 August 2019

From 17:00


Martin Garrix


  • CLOSING

Lineup

  • Martin Garrix
  • Riton
  • Cesqeaux
  • Dyro
  • Loopers

Friday 30 August 2019

From 17:00


Calvin Harris


Lineup

  • Calvin Harris
  • Disciples
  • Illyus & Barrientos
  • Generik

Saturday 31 August 2019

From 15:00


ANTS METROPOLIS


Lineup

  • Davide Squillace
  • DJ Sneak B2B Francisco Allendes
  • FISHER
  • Raúl Rodríguez
  • Steve Lawler
  • Timo Maas

August