The Hotel

Hotel

Events
Gastronomy

Gastronomy

Discover +

Discover +

The Calendar

August

Sunday 31 July 2022


OZUNA & DJ SNAKE


  • 6:30 pm

Lineup

  • Ozuna
  • DJ Snake
  • Willy William
  • N0sefin

Monday 1 August 2022

From 17:00


F*** ME I'M FAMOUS!


Lineup

  • David Guetta
  • Sigala
  • Ofenbach
  • More TBA

Tuesday 2 August 2022

From 17:00


CAMELPHAT


Lineup

  • CAMELPHAT
  • Solardo
  • Massano

Wednesday 3 August 2022

From 17:00


Tomorrowland presents

Dimitri Vegas &
Like Mike


Lineup

  • DIMITRI VEGAS & LIKE MIKE
  • Lost Frequencies
  • Bassjackers
  • Mr. Pig
  • Boy
  • Maison Ghost

Thursday 4 August 2022

From 17:00


Martin Garrix


Lineup

  • Martin Garrix
  • Disciples
  • KVSH
  • Malarkey
  • Osrin
  • Leonardo Das Cabrio

Friday 5 August 2022

From 17:00


Calvin Harris


Lineup

  • CALVIN HARRIS
  • MK
  • Will Clarke
  • Tyson O´Brien

Saturday 6 August 2022

From 15:00


ANTS INVASION


Lineup

  • As part of BBC Radio 1 Dance Live
  • Andrea Oliva B2B Hot Since 82
  • Richy Ahmed
  • Pete Tong
  • Groove Armada
  • Monki
  • Jamie Roy
  • More TBA

Sunday 7 August 2022

From 17:00


Kygo


Lineup

  • Kygo
  • Gryffin
  • Endless Summer (Sam Feldt & Jonas Blue)
  • Frank Walker
  • B Jones

Monday 8 August 2022

From 17:00


F*** ME I'M FAMOUS!


Lineup

  • David Guetta
  • Shouse
  • Mike Williams
  • More TBA

Tuesday 9 August 2022

From 17:00


CAMELPHAT


Lineup

  • CAMELPHAT
  • Solardo
  • Patrice Bäumel

Wednesday 10 August 2022

From 17:00


Tomorrowland presents

Dimitri Vegas &
Like Mike


Lineup

  • DIMITRI VEGAS & LIKE MIKE
  • Paul Kalkbrenner
  • Amber Broos
  • Dubdogz
  • Makasi

Thursday 11 August 2022

From 17:00


Martin Garrix


Lineup

  • Martin Garrix
  • Benny Benassi
  • Chemical Surf
  • Florian Picasso
  • Aspyer
  • Vluarr

Friday 12 August 2022

From 17:00


Calvin Harris


Lineup

  • CALVIN HARRIS
  • MK
  • KC Lights
  • Tyson O´Brien

Saturday 13 August 2022

From 15:00


ANTS INVASION


Lineup

  • Andrea Oliva
  • Davide Squillace
  • Eli & Fur
  • Florentia
  • Ilario Alicante
  • The Menendez Brothers

Sunday 14 August 2022

From 17:00


Hardwell


  • Rebels Never Die

Lineup

  • Hardwell
  • Funkerman
  • Tim Hox
  • Pink Panda

Monday 15 August 2022

From 17:00


F*** ME I'M FAMOUS!


Lineup

  • David Guetta
  • Tchami
  • ACRAZE
  • More TBA

Tuesday 16 August 2022

From 17:00


CAMELPHAT


Lineup

  • CAMELPHAT
  • Solardo
  • Adana Twins

Wednesday 17 August 2022

From 17:00


elrow


Lineup

  • elrow · El Rowcio
  • Wade
  • Cloonee
  • Chelina Manuhutu
  • Tini Gessler
  • Amedeo Picone

Thursday 18 August 2022

From 17:00


Martin Garrix


Lineup

  • Martin Garrix
  • Jonas Blue
  • Loopers
  • Matt Nash
  • Kaios
  • GetGet

Friday 19 August 2022

From 17:00


Calvin Harris


Lineup

  • CALVIN HARRIS
  • MK
  • Idris Elba
  • Tyson O´Brien

Saturday 20 August 2022

From 15:00


ANTS INVASION


Lineup

  • Andrea Oliva
  • Richy Ahmed
  • Arielle Free
  • Francisco Allendes
  • EDD
  • Raúl Rodríguez

Sunday 21 August 2022

From 17:00


Eric Prydz


Lineup

  • Eric Prydz
  • Anfisa Letyago
  • Cristoph

Monday 22 August 2022

From 17:00


F*** ME I'M FAMOUS!


Lineup

  • David Guetta
  • Afrojack
  • Riton
  • More TBA

Tuesday 23 August 2022

From 17:00


CAMELPHAT


Lineup

  • CAMELPHAT
  • Solardo
  • More artists TBA

Wednesday 24 August 2022

From 17:00


Tomorrowland presents

Dimitri Vegas &
Like Mike


Lineup

  • DIMITRI VEGAS & LIKE MIKE
  • ACRAZE
  • Yves V
  • Cat Dealers
  • DJ Neon
  • More artists TBA

Thursday 25 August 2022

From 17:00


Martin Garrix


Lineup

  • Martin Garrix
  • Chocolate Puma
  • Julian Jordan
  • Mesto
  • The Him
  • Syn Cole

Friday 26 August 2022

From 17:00


Calvin Harris


Lineup

  • CALVIN HARRIS
  • MK
  • Illyus & Barrientos
  • Tyson O´Brien

Saturday 27 August 2022

From 15:00


ANTS INVASION


Lineup

  • Andrea Oliva
  • Wade
  • Francisco Allendes B2B Chelina Manuhutu
  • Raúl Rodríguez
  • Davide Squillace b2b Matthias Tanzmann
  • More TBA

Monday 29 August 2022

From 17:00


F*** ME I'M FAMOUS!


Lineup

  • David Guetta
  • Jonas Blue
  • Öwnboss
  • More TBA

Tuesday 30 August 2022

From 17:00


CAMELPHAT


Lineup

  • CAMELPHAT
  • Solardo
  • Layla Benitez

Wednesday 31 August 2022

From 17:00


Tomorrowland presents

Dimitri Vegas &
Like Mike


Lineup

  • DIMITRI VEGAS & LIKE MIKE
  • Ape Rave Club
  • MATTN
  • Mathieu Koss
  • Vito Mendez
  • More artists TBA

Thursday 1 September 2022

From 17:00


Martin Garrix


Lineup

  • Martin Garrix
  • Jax Jones
  • Brooks
  • Matisse & Sadko
  • Seth Hills
  • CMC$

Friday 2 September 2022

From 17:00


Calvin Harris


  • CLOSING

Lineup

  • CALVIN HARRIS
  • MK
  • HoneyLuv
  • SAINT

Saturday 3 September 2022

From 15:00


ANTS INVASION


Lineup

  • Detlef
  • Gonçalo
  • Joris Voorn
  • Nic Fanciulli
  • Paul Woolford
  • Raúl Rodríguez

August