The Hotel

Hotel

The Club
Gastronomy

Gastronomy

Discover +

Discover +

The Calendar

August

Sunday 28 July 2019

From 17:00


MUCHO IBIZA


    More TBA

Monday 29 July 2019

From 17:00


BIG by David Guetta


    More TBA

Tuesday 30 July 2019

From 17:00


Tomorrowland presents

Dimitri Vegas &
Like Mike


    More TBA

Wednesday 31 July 2019

From 15:00


DANCE OR DIE


    More TBA

Thursday 1 August 2019

From 17:00


Martin Garrix


Lineup

  • Martin Garrix
  • Junior Sánchez
  • TV Noise
  • Blinders
  • Nicky Elisabeth

Friday 2 August 2019

From 17:00


Calvin Harris


  • OPENING

Lineup

  • Calvin Harris
  • Disciples
  • OFFAIAH
  • Generik

Saturday 3 August 2019

From 15:00


ANTS


Lineup

  • Andrea Oliva
  • Eli & Fur
  • Maya Jane Coles
  • Pete Tong
  • Secondcity
  • Solardo

Sunday 4 August 2019

From 17:00


MUCHO IBIZA


    More TBA

Monday 5 August 2019

From 17:00


BIG by David Guetta


    More TBA

Tuesday 6 August 2019

From 17:00


Tomorrowland presents

Dimitri Vegas &
Like Mike


    More TBA

Wednesday 7 August 2019

From 16:00


elrow


    More TBA

Thursday 8 August 2019

From 17:00


Martin Garrix


Lineup

  • Martin Garrix
  • Salvatore Ganacci
  • Julian Jordan
  • Charmes
  • Codes

Friday 9 August 2019

From 17:00


Calvin Harris


Lineup

  • Calvin Harris
  • Sonny Fodera
  • Monki
  • Jamie River

Saturday 10 August 2019

From 15:00


ANTS


Lineup

  • Loco Dice Birthday Special
  • More artists TBA

Sunday 11 August 2019

From 17:00


MUCHO IBIZA


    More TBA

Monday 12 August 2019

From 17:00


BIG by David Guetta


    More TBA

Tuesday 13 August 2019

From 17:00


Tomorrowland presents

Dimitri Vegas &
Like Mike


    More TBA

Wednesday 14 August 2019

From 15:00


DANCE OR DIE


    More TBA

Thursday 15 August 2019

From 17:00


Martin Garrix


Lineup

  • Martin Garrix
  • Jonas Blue
  • Dombresky
  • Cazztek
  • VAN DUO

Friday 16 August 2019

From 17:00


Calvin Harris


Lineup

  • Calvin Harris
  • Mercer
  • Mambo Brothers
  • Generik

Saturday 17 August 2019

From 15:00


ANTS


Lineup

  • Andhim
  • Andrea Oliva
  • Davide Squillace
  • Francisco Allendes
  • Raúl Rodríguez
  • Solardo

Sunday 18 August 2019

From 17:00


MUCHO IBIZA


    More TBA

Monday 19 August 2019

From 17:00


BIG by David Guetta


    More TBA

Tuesday 20 August 2019

From 17:00


Tomorrowland presents

Dimitri Vegas &
Like Mike


    More TBA

Wednesday 21 August 2019

From 16:00


elrow


    More TBA

Thursday 22 August 2019

From 17:00


Martin Garrix


Lineup

  • Martin Garrix
  • Justin Mylo
  • CMC$
  • Cassine
  • Tom Martin

Friday 23 August 2019

From 17:00


Calvin Harris


Lineup

  • Calvin Harris
  • Duke Dumont
  • Secondcity
  • Generik

Saturday 24 August 2019

From 15:00


ANTS


Lineup

  • Andrea Oliva
  • Detlef B2B Latmun
  • Dublin
  • Matthias Tanzmann
  • Paco Osuna
  • Tiga

Sunday 25 August 2019

From 17:00


MUCHO IBIZA


  • CLOSING

    More TBA

Monday 26 August 2019

From 17:00


BIG by David Guetta


    More TBA

Tuesday 27 August 2019

From 17:00


Tomorrowland presents

Dimitri Vegas &
Like Mike


    More TBA

Wednesday 28 August 2019

From 15:00


DANCE OR DIE


    More TBA

Thursday 29 August 2019

From 17:00


Martin Garrix


  • CLOSING

Lineup

  • Martin Garrix
  • Riton
  • Cesqeaux
  • Dyro
  • Loopers

Friday 30 August 2019

From 17:00


Calvin Harris


Lineup

  • Calvin Harris
  • Disciples
  • Illyus & Barrientos
  • Generik

Saturday 31 August 2019

From 15:00


ANTS


Lineup

  • Davide Squillace
  • DJ Sneak B2B Francisco Allendes
  • FISHER
  • Raúl Rodríguez
  • Steve Lawler
  • Timo Maas

August