The Hotel

Hotel

The Club
Gastronomy

Gastronomy

Discover +

Discover +

The Calendar

July

Sunday 30 June 2019

From 17:00


MUCHO IBIZA


Lineup

  • Becky G
  • Ale Zuber
  • Kay
  • Fogon Soundsystem
  • DJ D-One

Tuesday 2 July 2019

From 17:00


Tomorrowland presents

Dimitri Vegas &
Like Mike


Lineup

  • Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike
  • Bad Bunny
  • Lost Frequencies
  • Paris Hilton
  • Diego Miranda
  • José María Ramón

Friday 5 July 2019

From 16:00


DYSTōPIA


  • closing

Lineup

  • Adam Port
  • Butch
  • Alex Kennon
  • Sita Abellán
  • Raúl Rodríguez

Sunday 7 July 2019

From 17:00


MUCHO IBIZA


Lineup

  • Nicky Jam
  • Ale Zuber
  • Kay
  • Capo Plaza (Special Guest)
  • Fogon Soundsystem
  • DJ D-One

Tuesday 9 July 2019

From 17:00


Tomorrowland presents

Dimitri Vegas &
Like Mike


Lineup

  • Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike
  • Timmy Trumpet
  • Bassjackers
  • Brian Cross
  • Delafino

Friday 12 July 2019

From 17:00


Armin van Buuren & Above & Beyond


Lineup

  • Armin van Buuren
  • Above & Beyond
  • Ruben de Ronde B2B Estiva

Sunday 14 July 2019

From 18:00


MUCHO IBIZA


Lineup

  • Bad Bunny
  • Ale Zuber
  • Kay
  • Sfera Ebbasta (Special Guest)
  • Fogon Soundsystem
  • DJ D-One
  • Claudio Tozzo

Tuesday 16 July 2019

From 17:00


Tomorrowland presents

Dimitri Vegas &
Like Mike


Lineup

  • Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike
  • Afrojack
  • Loud Luxury
  • Mahmut Orhan
  • Mr. Pig

Wednesday 17 July 2019

From 16:00


elrow


  • OPENING

Lineup

  • Paco Osuna
  • Eats Everything
  • Marc Maya
  • Tini Gessler

Friday 19 July 2019

From 17:00


Ushuaïa Ibiza presents Sven Väth &
Boris Brejcha


Lineup

  • Sven Väth
  • Boris Brejcha
  • Ann Clue
  • Cesar Vinzent

Sunday 21 July 2019

From 18:00


MUCHO IBIZA


Lineup

  • Ozuna
  • Ale Zuber
  • Kay
  • Fogon Soundsystem
  • DJ D-One

Tuesday 23 July 2019

From 17:00


Tomorrowland presents

Dimitri Vegas &
Like Mike


Lineup

  • Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike
  • Lost Frequencies
  • DJ Diesel
  • Matt Medved
  • Lost Stories X Zaeden

Friday 26 July 2019

From 17:00


SWEDISH HOUSE MAFIA


    More TBA

Sunday 28 July 2019

From 18:00


MUCHO IBIZA


Lineup

  • Ozuna
  • Ale Zuber
  • Kay
  • Fogon Soundsystem
  • DJ D-One

Tuesday 30 July 2019

From 17:00


Tomorrowland presents

Dimitri Vegas &
Like Mike


Lineup

  • Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike
  • Timmy Trumpet
  • ALOK
  • Tom & Collins VS. Mr Pig
  • DJ GrimiX

Friday 2 August 2019

From 17:00


Calvin Harris


  • OPENING

Lineup

  • Calvin Harris
  • Disciples
  • OFFAIAH
  • Generik

Saturday 3 August 2019

From 15:00


ANTS (Radio 1 Dance Stage)


Lineup

  • Andrea Oliva
  • Eli & Fur
  • Maya Jane Coles
  • Pete Tong
  • Secondcity
  • Solardo

July