The Hotel

Hotel

The Club
Gastronomy

Gastronomy

Discover +

Discover +

The Calendar

June

Saturday 1 June 2019

From 15:00


ANTS METROPOLIS


  • OPENING

Lineup

  • Andrea Oliva
  • Davide Squillace
  • DJ Sneak
  • Dublin
  • Groove Armada (DJ Set)
  • Nic Fanciulli

Saturday 8 June 2019

From 15:00


ANTS METROPOLIS


Lineup

  • Andrea Oliva
  • Francisco Allendes
  • Franky Rizardo
  • Joris Voorn
  • Raúl Rodríguez
  • Richy Ahmed

Monday 10 June 2019

From 17:00


BIG by David Guetta


  • OPENING

Lineup

  • David Guetta
  • Robin Schulz
  • GLOWINTHEDARK
  • LOVRA

Saturday 15 June 2019

From 15:00


ANTS METROPOLIS


Lineup

  • CamelPhat
  • Dublin
  • Kölsch
  • Matthias Tanzmann
  • Secondcity
  • SKREAM

Sunday 16 June 2019

From 17:00


MUCHO IBIZA


  • OPENING

Lineup

  • Daddy Yankee
  • Ale Zuber
  • Kay
  • Jay Santos (Special Guest)
  • Fogon Soundsystem
  • DJ D-One
  • Claudio Tozzo

Monday 17 June 2019

From 17:00


BIG by David Guetta


Lineup

  • David Guetta
  • Jonas Blue
  • Tom Staar
  • LOVRA

Tuesday 18 June 2019

From 17:00


Tomorrowland presents

Dimitri Vegas &
Like Mike


  • OPENING

Lineup

  • Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike
  • Lost Frequencies
  • MATTN
  • Afro Bros
  • José María Ramón

Wednesday 19 June 2019

From 15:00


DANCE OR DIE


  • OPENING

Lineup

  • Carl Cox
  • Nic Fanciulli
  • Paco Osuna
  • Acid Mondays
  • Jamie Roy

Saturday 22 June 2019

From 15:00


ANTS METROPOLIS


Lineup

  • Andrea Oliva
  • Groove Armada (DJ Set)
  • Joris Voorn
  • Lauren Lane
  • Raúl Rodríguez
  • Steve Lawler

Sunday 23 June 2019

From 17:00


MUCHO IBIZA


Lineup

  • Daddy Yankee
  • Ale Zuber
  • Kay
  • Fogon Soundsystem
  • DJ D-One

Monday 24 June 2019

From 17:00


BIG by David Guetta


Lineup

  • David Guetta
  • Oliver Heldens
  • MORTEN
  • LOVRA

Tuesday 25 June 2019

From 17:00


Tomorrowland presents

Dimitri Vegas &
Like Mike


Lineup

  • Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike
  • Jonas Blue
  • EDX
  • HIDDN
  • José María Ramón

Wednesday 26 June 2019

From 15:00


DANCE OR DIE


Lineup

  • Nic Fanciulli
  • Loco Dice
  • Deborah De Luca
  • Butch
  • Chloé Caillet

Friday 28 June 2019

From 16:00


DYSTōPIA


  • opening

Lineup

  • Apollonia
  • Lil Louis
  • Sita Abellán
  • Raúl Rodríguez
  • More artists TBA

Saturday 29 June 2019

From 15:00


ANTS METROPOLIS


Lineup

  • Andrea Oliva
  • Davide Squillace
  • Dublin
  • Erick Morillo
  • Tapesh
  • UNER

Sunday 30 June 2019

From 17:00


MUCHO IBIZA


Lineup

  • Becky G
  • Ale Zuber
  • Kay
  • Fogon Soundsystem
  • DJ D-One

Monday 1 July 2019

From 17:00


BIG by David Guetta


Lineup

  • David Guetta
  • MK
  • Disciples
  • LOVRA

Tuesday 2 July 2019

From 17:00


Tomorrowland presents

Dimitri Vegas &
Like Mike


Lineup

  • Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike
  • Bad Bunny
  • Lost Frequencies
  • Paris Hilton
  • Diego Miranda
  • José María Ramón

Wednesday 3 July 2019

From 15:00


DANCE OR DIE


Lineup

  • Nic Fanciulli
  • Pan-Pot
  • Âme Live
  • Themba
  • Chloé Caillet

Thursday 4 July 2019

From 17:00


Martin Garrix


  • OPENING

Lineup

  • Martin Garrix
  • Nicky Romero
  • Brooks
  • Matisse & Sadko
  • PHI NIX

Friday 5 July 2019

From 16:00


DYSTōPIA


  • closing

Lineup

  • Adam Port
  • Butch
  • Alex Kennon
  • Sita Abellán
  • Raúl Rodríguez

Saturday 6 July 2019

From 15:00


ANTS METROPOLIS


Lineup

  • Andrea Oliva
  • ANOTR
  • Catz 'N Dogz
  • Eli & Fur
  • Richy Ahmed
  • Solardo

June